2pm Rotating Header Image


2PM is a South Korean boy band, originally a seven-member group, but currently consisting of six members due to the sudden contract termination of leader Jaebeom following an Internet controversy in September 2009. They are managed by JYP Entertainment. The current members are Junsu, Junho, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung and Chansung.

2PM is one of the two subgroups branched out from the eleven-member (before Jaebeom’s departure) boy band One Day, the other being 2AM. They debuted with the song "10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom" (10점 만점에 10점, lit. 10 Points Out of 10 Points), which showcased their acrobatic dance styles. They achieved their first No. 1 song with "Again & Again".


Other Information

  • Origin : Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Genres : K-pop, dance, hip-hop
  • Years active : 2008–present
  • Labels :
    • JYP Entertainment (South Korea)
    • Sony Music (Thailand)
    • Ariola Japan (Japan)
    • United Asia Management
  • Associated acts : One Day, 2AM, JYP Nation

Incoming search terms:

  • wooyoung bulge
  • korean boy bulge
  • korean bulges
  • 2pm korean boy band
  • yhsm-inucbr_001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>